Автор: Sergey Teplyakov

Нет, пока что эта книга еще не вышла, но радует то, что автор ею интенсивно занимается, а значит в скором времени (надеюсь, что в скором) свет увидит новое издание классической книги по управлению проектами.

Изначально материалы книги были закрыты для общего доступа, автор мотивировал это следующим: All of this is on a separate website from this blog partly because Im using Apples iWeb development tool to generate new content quickly and easily (with hyperlinks, graphic images, YouTube clips, Google Maps, RSS feed, and various other widgets), and partly to make it password-protected in order to keep spammers and hackers out., но затем общий доступ был открыт всем желающим (видимо автору надоело отвечать на множество писем), поэтому сейчас материалы общедоступны на отдельном блоге: http://web.me.com/yourdon/DM3e/DM3e/DM3e.html.

Сейчас доступны следующие разделы:

3.2 Good Enough
Thursday, July 2, 2009
3.1 Managing project definition
Saturday, May 9, 2009
CHAPTER 3: NEGOTIATIONS
Saturday, April 4, 2009
2.6 Conclusion
Saturday, April 4, 2009
2.5 The good, the bad, and the ugly aspects of death-march projects in the current global recession
Saturday, March 28, 2009
2.4 Key Issues That Lead to Political Disagreements
Saturday, March 28, 2009
2.3 Levels of Commitment by Project Participants
Friday, March 27, 2009
2.2 Determining the basic nature of the project
Thursday, March 26, 2009
2.1 Identifying the political players in the project
Wednesday, March 18, 2009
2: CHAPTER 2: POLITICS
Tuesday, March 17, 2009
1.6 Summary
Tuesday, March 17, 2009
1.5 Why Do People Participate in Death-March Projects?
Monday, March 16, 2009
1.4 Why Do Death March Projects Happen?
Sunday, March 15, 2009
1.3 Categories of Death March Projects
Saturday, March 14, 2009
1.2 Why Are Todays Death March Projects Different Than The Ones In The Past?
Friday, March 13, 2009
1.1 What Is A Death March Project?
Thursday, March 12, 2009
CHAPTER 1: INTRODUCTION
Thursday, March 12, 2009
Table of Contents
Thursday, March 12, 2009
Preface
Wednesday, March 11, 2009
Помогла статья? Оцените её!
0 из 5. Общее количество голосов - 0
 

You have no rights to post comments

Дмитрий Крикунов

Публикую статьи, обучающие курсы и новости по программированию: алгоритмам, языкам (С++, Java), параллельному программированию, паттернам и библиотекам (Qt, boost).